New Music Friday – July 20, 2018


Hello folks! It’s a very summery release day. The full LP from 88rising should definitely be blasting on your stereos this weekend, as well as some new singles from Muse, 311, Willie Nelson, Alkaline Trio and Animal Collective.

Chance the Rapper also dropped a number of new tracks, one of which you can find below.

There’s a whole lot more – listen below and discover for yourself.



88risingHead in the Clouds


Cat Power – Wanderer

Imagine Dragons – Natural

Greta Van Fleet – When the Curtain Falls

Minus the Bear – Fair Enough

Joyce Manor – Million Dollars to Kill Me

Muse – Something Human

Alkaline Trio – Blackbird

311 – Self Esteem

Death Cab for Cutie – I Dreamt We Spoke Again

Willie Nelson – Summer Wind

Passenger – Heart to Love

The Inversions – Strike Three (feat. Charles Bradley)

Four Fists, P.O.S., Astronautalis – Nobody’s Biz

Waxahatchee – Chapel of Pines

Adolescents – Sunspot Screams

Chance the Rapper – I Might Need Security

Animal Collective – Hair Cutter

The New Respects – Before the Sun Goes Down

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.