New Music Friday – November 13, 2020

While it’s a shame it didn’t come out last month to make it a true ROCKtober, this lovely New Music Friday is bringing the latest album from hard rock juggernauts AC/DC. Accompanying this new album of bangers is the latest from country artist Chris Stapleton and the new collaborative album between Frank Turner and Jon Snodgrass. We’ve also got the full EP from Superlove to head bang to and a new one from Valerie June to ease out to.

Yep, it’s a rock-heavy week, and the Foo Fighters aren’t leaving us hanging either, having debuted their latest single “Shame Shame” last Saturday on SNL. But don’t worry pop fans, Billie Eilish is back with a new single which will I’m sure be a smash, and I suggest pairing it with the latest from pop/goth rock band Pale Waves. Eilish’s brother Finneas also has a new track, and Lil Nas X has dropped a new one to keep his success rolling. Then audibly ingest the latest track from 2020’s best rap group Run the Jewels.

If you need something in the pop-punk/emo world, you can hear the latest singles from We Were Sharks and WaxFlower, and another collaboration between Poorstacy and Travis Barker. There’s also new songs from Alice Cooper, Billy Raffoul, Radkey and plenty more to enjoy.

Listen to all of these in our New Music Friday Playlist!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.